Faculty & Staff

Directors

Mark Copelovitch

Position title: Director, European Studies

Email: copelovitch@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.265.3678

Address:
401 North Hall

Sonja E. Klocke

Position title: Director, Center for German and European Studies

Email: sklocke@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.265.4766 or 608.263.1906

Address:
213C Ingraham Hall
or
844 Van Hise Hall

Nils Ringe

Position title: Director, Jean Monnet European Union Center for Excellence for Comparative Populism

Email: ringe@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.263.2040

Address:
201B North Hall

Executive Director

Elizabeth Covington

Position title: Executive Director

Email: eecovington@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.265.4778

Address:
213B Ingraham Hall

Assistant Director

Eleanor Conrad

Position title: Assistant Director

Email: ejconrad@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.265.8040

Address:
213 Ingraham Hall

Project Assistants

Megan Shaw

Position title: Project Assistant

Email: european@intl-institute.wisc.edu

Address:
213 Ingraham Hall

Sydney Radwin

Position title: Project Assistant

Email: europe@international.wisc.edu

Address:
213 Ingraham Hall