Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Roundtable on US-EU relations (European Politics Online Workshop)

October 28 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Join the Roundtable on US-EU Relations with Mark Copelovitch (University of Wisconsin-Madison), Abe Newman (Georgetown University), Sibel Oktay (University of Illinois-Springfield), and Kalypso Nicolaidis (University of Oxford).

European Politics Online Workshop (EPOW) is a public workshop series on European politics meeting via Zoom ⇗. A space for junior and senior scholars from the US and Europe to discuss current events and present work in progress. Everyone is welcome!

These one hour seminars are held Wednesdays at
8 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. ET / 5 p.m. CET.

  • Roundtables are thematic with short opening statements followed by discussion among panelists and Q&A with audience.
  • Paper presentations are 30 minutes followed by 30 minutes of Q&A.

To listen to previous recordings or sign up for the newsletter visit europow.com

Details

Date:
October 28
Time:
10:00 am - 11:30 am